Member Proxy Vote


The input of our members is crucial!

Please use the form to the right to register your support of Walkway Over the Hudson's 2022 board of directors slate.  The nominated board is as follows:

Dan Ahouse
Chris Cunningham
Michael Graham
Anita Jones
Bob Kaminsky
Maureen Keegan
Ron Lane
Tony Pagano
Dorcas Roehrs
Emily V. Saland
Howard Schwartz
Kathleen Smith
Maureen Solero
John Storyk
Ann Weiser

Questions? Email us at walkway@walkway.org.

*By clicking submit, you acknowledge that you are a member in good standing of Walkway Over the Hudson